Corporate

CenturyLink
Denver, CO
Lisa Villegas
(720) 578-4325
lisa.villegas@centurylink.com

FirstBank
Lakewood, CO
Keith Bailey
(303) 231-2034
keith.bailey@efirstbank.com

Mile Hi Specialty Foods
Denver, CO
Tony Taddonio
(303) 270-9801
ttaddonio@mhff.net

Xcel Energy
Denver, CO
Robert Swinney
(303) 571-3535
robert.n.swinney@xcelenergy.com

Education

Auraria Higher Education Center
Denver, CO
Pete Hagen
(303) 419-8656
pete.hagen@ahec.edu

Boulder Valley School District
Boulder, CO
Mike Cuskelly
(303) 447-5044
mike.cuskelly@bvsd.org

Denver Public Schools
Denver, CO
Richard Reitz
(720) 523-4031
richard_reitz@dpsk12.org

Jefferson County Public School District R-1
Lakewood, CO
Doug Cooper
(303) 982-2420
decooper@jeffco.k12.co.us

University of Denver
Denver, CO
Pam Carnahan
(303) 871-3224
pamela.carnahan@du.edu

University of Wyoming
Laramie, WY
Charlie Janer
(307) 766-6673
cjaner@uwyo.edu

Government

Denver Water Board of Commissioners
Denver, CO
Brett Bailey
(303) 628-6692
brett.bailey@denverwater.org

Rocky Mountain Metro Airport
Broomfield, CO
Jeff Dewey
(303) 271-4865
jdewey@flyrmma.com

Peterson Air Force Base
Colorado Springs, CO
Phillip Algien
(719) 556-7572
phillip.algien@us.af.mil

Religious

Bethlehem Lutheran Church & School
Lakewood, CO
Dean Von Holdt
(303) 238-1800

Church of the Good Shepherd
Loveland, CO
Mike Kims
(970) 566-4143

St. Patrick’s Catholic Church
Denver, CO 80211
Jim Paull (JP Architecture)
(720) 200-4435
jim.paull@jparchitect.com

Shrine of St. Anne Catholic Church & School
Arvada, CO
Fr. Piotr Mozdyniewicz
(303) 420-1280
fr.peter@shrineofstanne.org

Skyview Presbyterian Church
Littleton, CO
Matt Horrom
(720) 413-2887
matthorrom@hotmail.com

The Archdiocese of Denver
Denver, CO
Walt Wostenberg
(303) 722-4687
walt.wostenberg@archden.org

Retail

American Furniture Warehouse
Multiple Locations, CO
Kevin Michalek
(720) 322-2702
kmichalek@afwonline.com

Furniture Row
Multiple Locations, CO
Larry Fore
(303) 566-8916
larry.fore@furniturerow.com

Petsmart #230
Lakewood, CO
Jillian James
(623) 474-4320
jjames@ssg.petsmart.com

Office Depot #290041
Curtis Barnes
(561) 459-9031
curtisbarnes@officedepot.com

Hospitality

Embassy Suites Downtown
Denver, CO
Robert Hale, WPM Construction
(219) 680-5000

Doubletree Hotel Denver North
Westminster, CO
(303) 262-5085
brian.tully@hilton.com

Recreation

Goodson Recreation Center
Centennial, CO
Pat McGhee, South Suburban Parks & Recreation
(303) 783-7021
pmcghee@ssprd.org

Windsor Recreation Center
Windsor, CO
David French
(970) 219-4154

General Contractors

AMA Construction, Inc.
4891 Independence St. #235
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Ereo Allison
(303) 778-1165
ereo@amaconst.com

Adolfson & Peterson Construction
797 Ventura St.
Aurora, CO 80011
Tom Stone
(303) 363-7101
tstone@a-p.com

FCI Constructors Inc.
4001 N. Valley Dr.
Longmont, CO 80504
Brian Hemeyer
(970) 535-0615
bhemeyer@fciol.com

Golden Triangle Construction
700 Weaver Park Rd. #E
Longmont, CO 80501
Brian Laartz
(303) 772-4051
blaartz@gtc1.net

Haselden Construction
6950 S. Potomac Street
Centennial, CO 80112
Scott Edwards
(303) 751-1478
scottedwards@haselden.com

Opus Design Build, LLC.
999 18th Street, # 2110 South
Denver, CO 80202
Mark Baird
(303) 515-8811
mark.baird@opus-group.com

JHL Constructors, Inc.
7076 S. Alton Way Bldg H
Englewood, CO 80112
Scott Priebe
(303) 741-6116
spriebe@jhlconstructors.com

Healthcare

Denver Health & Hospital Authority
Denver, CO
Todd Genenbacher
(303) 436-4973
todd.genenbacher@dhha.org

Eben Ezer Lutheran Care Center
Brush, CO
Gene Kind
gkind@ebenezer-cares.org

Property Management

AmCap Properties, Inc.
44 Cook St. #710
Denver, CO 80206
Andrea O’Brien
(303) 321-1500
aobrien@amcap.com

Brixmore Property Group
9450 Sheridan Blvd.
Westminster, CO 80031
Shelley Kimball
(303) 427-0780
shelley.kimball@brixmor.com

CBRE
8390 E. Crescent Pkwy #300
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Aleshia Lane
(720) 528-6340
aleshia.lane@cbre.com

Crestmoor Management Company
3443 S. Galena St. #101
Denver, CO 80231
Michael Whitcomb
(303) 355-1638
office@crestmoor.net

Compton Dando
12445 E. 39th Ave. #202
Denver, CO 80239
Dave Lutes
(303) 694-2871
comdando@aol.com

Etkin-Johnson Group
Denver, CO 80202
Jennifer White
(303) 233-0494
jwhite@etkinjohns.com

Fall River Investments, Inc.
7700 E. Iliff Ave. #F
Denver, CO 80231
(303) 752-2051
trish@fallriverinvest.com

Gart Properties
2525 Arapahoe Ave. #C220
Boulder, CO 80302
Paula jane Moffit
(303) 449-8488
pmoffitt@gartproperties.com

Gillis Thomas Company
4601 Monaco St.
Denver, CO 80216
Pamela Nilemo
(303) 322-1100
pamela@gillisthomas.com

Rozeboom & Co.
215 Union Blvd. #310
Lakewood, CO 80228
Andy Rozeboom
(303) 278-9702
arozeboom@rozeboomcompany.com

Residential (Multi-family)

Polo Club North
Denver, CO
Al Vanzee
(720) 838-4214